ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Wied
Telefon 05237 9696-20
pwied@ferrum-edelstahlhaerterei.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Herr Eder
Telefon 05237 9696-25
seder@ferrum-edelstahlhaerterei.de

Energiemanagement

Herr Schulz
Telefon 05237 9696-23
dschulz@ferrum-edelstahlhaerterei.de

Umweltmanagement

Herr De Wolf
Telefon 05237 9696-27
jdewolf@ferrum-edelstahlhaerterei.de

Kaufmännische Leitung

Herr Müller
Telefon 05237 9696-12
dmueller@ferrum-edelstahlhaerterei.de

Herr Friesen
Telefon 05237 9696-13
efriesen@ferrum-edelstahlhaerterei.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Herr Derksen
Telefon 05237 9696-43

Herr Husemann
Telefon 05237 9696-44

Frau Tissen
Telefon 05237 9696-14

Telefax 05237 9696-84
auftrag@ferrum-edelstahlhaerterei.de

Technische Leitung

Herr Hobusch
Telefon 05237 9696-19
bhobusch@ferrum-edelstahlhaerterei.de

Warenannahme

Herr Exter
Telefon 05237 9696-18

Herr Weber
Telefon 05237 9696-17

Herr Appelbaum
Telefon 05237 9696-16

Telefax 05237 9696-96
warenannahme@ferrum-edelstahlhaerterei.de

Ferrum-Edelstahlhärterei Bild31
Ferrum-Edelstahlhärterei Bild32